Peek Inside my Makeup Bag!


Every year I invest in 1-2 new makeup bags that are fun and easy to clean.dkny-cosmetic-bag-new-york-graffiti-messages-e1351519246953

Right now this DKNY makeup bag is perfect for my mood + it’s always stocked with my 6 BEAUTY ESSENTIALS:

 

 

 

300

I can’t LIVE without my Maybelline Yellow Corrective Concealer Cover Stick!

_7333475

Soft to the touch and in the perfect shape for my face, the Bare Minerals brush set is my daily go-to!

round-cheeks-must-have-mac-eyeshadow-palette-review-swatches-732913

When choosing colors for my MAC PALLET, I like to have a range– from neutrals to the more dramatic!

mac_mickeycontractorlipsticks002

I’m normally into DEEP REDS as they go with my skin-tone, but lately I find myself gravitating toward a more neutral lip!

bear-mascaras-2-YSL

My cousin turned me on to this AMAZING YSL mascara that i have been addicted to for 4 years now!

184163_Foundation_jpge87adff9eb99c1da6c1031916676eae0

My sister in law Sumiah introduced me to BAREMINERALS over 5 years ago and I have been wearing this exact shade ever since! Feels light and goes perfect with my skin tone whether I’m tan or not!

Categories: Uncategorized

2 comments

  1. will definitely be trying some of these products!!

  2. I like this… nice thank you

Leave a Reply

