IRENE SARAH IN DUBAI!


I had the pleasure of meeting the beautiful Irene Sarah while I was on vacation in my home-town of Chicago!  My lovely IG fans suggested her as a great photographer to shoot some shots of me for my interview with AHLAN! Magazine.  She was such a pleasure to work with, and made me look oh-so-good in the photos!

I was SUPER excited when she let me know that she was coming to Dubai with her sweet husband Waseem Stark!

On the first day that Irene + Waseem were in town, we picked them up and hit Zaabeel Mosque for Friday Prayer!

Then we met up with the beautiful Melanie of Haute Hijab and her hubby at the Atlantis Kaleidoscope for lunch!

After a few days in Dubai, Irene head to Saudi Arabia, and when she came back we got together again for the ABAYA ADDICT + Harper’s Bazaar Arabia photoshoot shot by photographer Murrindie.

Here are just a few images from our time together while Irene was in Dubai!

DSC_0276 DSC_0277 DSC_0177 DSC_0178

Categories: UncategorizedTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

